• Snabb leverans
  • Fri frakt
  • Svensk design
Priser inkl. moms

KONTAKTA OSS

Vi finns i den härliga kuststaden Varberg .

Vill du kontakta oss?


Huvudkontor / Kundtjänst

Cavaxo Design AB

Birger Svenssons väg 8

432 40 Varberg

Tel. 0340-150 03  

Webshop astrid&agnes

info@astrid-agnes.com


Designer/CEO

Sofie Axelsson

sofie@cavaxodesign.com


Säljare

Josefin Fransson

josefin@cavaxodesign.com

070-812 17 07

Amanda Svensson

amanda@cavaxodesign.com

070-8800285

Emelie Fjordebring 

emelie@cavaxodesign.com

073-843 49 79


Ekonomi

Susanne Holgersson

susanne@cavaxodesign.com

0340-150 03


Order/Leverans

Karin Hinders

karin@cavaxodesign.com

0340 -150 03


Mia Axelsson 

mia@cavaxodesign.com

0340 -150 03

Media/Webb & Marknadsföring

Olivia Sand

olivia@cavaxodesign.com

0340-150 03
+4679-143 11 67


Madelene Scholey

madelene@cavaxodesign.com

0340-150 03
+4679-143 11 68